Week 2: Let the game begin.

A lot of things happened to me this weekend. It really sucked the fact that I ended in the hospital on Saturday. I’m doing better, in case you wondered.

My second week started with a lot of work. From meetings and classes, and also, going to see the doctor again was a really pain in my a**, but here we are… working really hard to get this project done.

My team spent the entire weekend thinking about how we were going to implement our project, and at one point I felt really stressed about the fact that I was not contributing enough because I was sick and my head wasn’t really thinking on that. So, I got manos a la obra and started investigating about everything my team talked about.

That’s my challenge this week. Get on track again and perhaps start implementing stuff that we need in order to get our project done. I really hope that at the end of the week, I can have a more clearer idea about what am I gonna do. Also, I’m confident that I will implement something by the end of the week.

I think that’s all. I feel really tired by all the things I went on these days (and maybe my the meds to). Hope this will be a much better week.

source

Let the game begin.

Leave a comment